HomeAbout BCGServicesPeopleClientsNewsContact

Citizen Advisory Committee (Kansas City, Missouri)
City of Independence, Missouri
City of Kansas City, Missouri
City of Lenexa, Kansas
City of North Kansas City, Missouri
Downtown Shareholders of Kansas City, Kansas
Harry S. Truman Presidential Museum & Library
Housing Policy and Oversight Committee (Kansas City, Missouri)
Jackson County, Missouri
Johnson County, Kansas Sheriff’s Office
Kansas City, Missouri Parks & Recreation
Kansas City, Missouri Public Library
Kansas Department of Transportation
Mid-Continent Public Library
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

Police Retirement Systems of Kansas City, Missouri
State of Missouri:
    Capital Police, Commission on Management and Productivity, Department of Corrections, Department of Elementary & Secondary Education,
    Department of Health, Department of Insurance, Department of Mental Health, Department of Natural Resources, Department of Public Safety,
    Division of Design & Construction, Division of Facilities Management, Division of Fire Safety, Division of Liquor Control, Interagency Planning
    Council, Office of Administration, State Highway Patrol, Water Patrol
Texas Historical Commission
Texas State Parks & Wildlife
Unified Government of Wyandotte County, Kansas
United States Department of Energy
United States Fish & Wildlife Service-Manatee Rescue, Release and Rehabilitation
Wyandotte County Community Corrections

  © Bernard Consulting Group, Inc.          Home  |   About BCG  |   Services  |   People  |   Clients  |   News  |   Contact